Jones the Grocer
Jones the Grocer
Jones the Grocer
Jones the Grocer
Jones the Grocer
Jones the Grocer
Jones the Grocer

Abu Dhabi

Dubai

Al Mamoura
Al Mamoura Building B
Ground Floor 06/07
Corner 4th Muroor & 15th Street
Tel: +971 2 443 8762
e-mail:almamoura@jonesthegrocer.com

Sunday – Thursday 8:00am – 11:00pm
Friday, Saturday & Public Holidays 9:00am – 11:00pm

Al Raha
Garden Plaza, Al Raha
Khalifa City
Tel: +971 2 557 4882
e-mail:alraha@jonesthegrocer.com

Sunday – Thursday 7:30am – 10:30pm
Friday, Saturday & Public Holidays 8:00am – 10:30pm

Al Muneera
Ethiad Airways Centre, ground floor
Raha Boulevard, Al Muneera
Tel: +971 2 676 7141
e-mail:almuneera@jonesthegrocer.com

Sunday – Thursday 7:30am – 11:00pm
Friday, Saturday & Public Holidays 9:00am – 11:00pm

Khalidiya
Peal Plaza Tower
Next to Oyrx Hotel
Tel: +971 2 639 5883
e-mail:khalidiya@jonesthegrocer.com

Sunday – Thursday 8:00am – 11:00pm
Friday, Saturday & Public Holidays 9:00am – 11:00pm
 

Etihad Headquarters
Etihad Airways Head Office
Khalifa City A
Tel: +971 2 556 5584
e-mail:etihadhq@jonesthegrocer.com

Sunday – Thursday 7:00am – 7:00pm
Friday, Saturday & Public Holidays 10:00am – 4:00pm

 

Al Manara
Sheikh Zayed Road
(opposite Time Square Centre)
Tel: +971 4 346 6886
e-mail:almanara@jonesthegrocer.com 

Sunday – Thursday 7:30am – 11:00pm
Friday, Saturday & Public Holidays 8:00am – 11:00pm

Al Safa
Etihad Airways Travel Plaza
Al Safa 2, Near Noor Islamic Bank Metro Station
Tel: +971 4 388 1038
e-mail:alsafa@jonesthegrocer.com

Sunday – Thursday 7:30am – 11:00pm
Friday, Saturday & Public Holidays 8:00am – 11:00pm

Dusit Thani Hotel
Tel: +971 4 388 1038
e-mail:dusit@jonesthegrocer.com

24 hours per day, 7 days per week

Mirdiff
Coming soon
Tel:
e-mail:

 

 

Sharjah

Flag Island
Coming soon
Tel: +971 6 554 4433
e-mail:flagisland@jonesthegrocer.com

UAB Bank
Buhaira Corniche, Al Majaz 1
e-mail:uabtower@jonesthegrocer.com

Sunday – Thursday 7:30am – 3:00pm